losaproxy.blogg.se

Atlantis Word Processor 4.3.2.1 instal the last version for ipod
Atlantis Word Processor 4.3.2.1 instal the last version for ipod











Atlantis Word Processor 4.3.2.1 instal the last version for ipod

And if you want the full blown compatibility with support for all bells and whistles, it looks like you'll still have to stick with MS Office. Either use Wordpad if you want to save cash and not have to install a large package. In other words, I had low expectations, and it failed to meet them. I thought it would just render the formatting poorly, but nope, instead it crashed. So if I wanted something lightweight, I'd just use Wordpad, which is more compatible and you don't even have to worry abut carrying it around.įor the fun of it, I tried to open a 200 pages thesis, and it hanged. Compatibility is so bad that I found Wordpad to do a better job. Pros: very lightweight, you can even carry it on a pen drive.Ĭons: I only went as far as finding one, but a big one: it is very incompatible with Word files. Sorry, to dis this, clearly there's a lot of work gone into it - but when there are good freeware apps out there shareware apps need to up their game and be significantly better. It's not good, it's not free and there are cheaper and better alternatives out there.

Atlantis Word Processor 4.3.2.1 instal the last version for ipod

Openoffice & Abiword are portable, so I really can't find a reason why I'd ever use this. Openoffice, is significantly better than this, Abiword is too, and Abiword is also a lot lot easier to use also. But There are some pretty good freeware word processors already: Abiword, Openoffice (if you can stand the huge download) Heck, even wordpad is ok when there's nothing else. If it was free, I'd say, ok, maybe it'd be worth hanging on to. I found use it, even in basic form, just. OK I didnt' test it thoroughly, but to be honest that was because it's so damn fugly - it's really horrible to use.

Atlantis Word Processor 4.3.2.1 instal the last version for ipod

Having looked at the mess of a UI (from the screenshot) I wasn't overly hopeful - seriously how to make a program look confusing - stick 1000 icons all over it.













Atlantis Word Processor 4.3.2.1 instal the last version for ipod