losaproxy.blogg.se

Newblue titler pro for windows
Newblue titler pro for windows




newblue titler pro for windows

So I guess the problem is I was expecting much more realtime performance from your Titler on a Premiere timeline, especially considering the "GPU acceleration." Expecting too much too soon? I asked this forum to see if it might be a quirk with my system or else a common experience with other Premiere users.Īnother thing I noticed is that all of my titles seem to be limited to a maximum of 8 seconds. Also on the wish list would be a much more detailed help file, and true kerning is pretty much a necessity that is missing. The new text animations preview smoothly in the Titler Pro window, but the "sync cursor to host timeline" option doesn't seem to work, and being able to view the timeline's current video image behind the text in your window would be a welcome addition. Unlike lasvideo, I've been very happy with the performance of the other NBF effects and transitions plugins I have - even being able to stack 4 effects on a full HD clip that plays in realtime. A client's patience would be even less than mine. That makes it time consuming and frustrating when dealing with layered comps or trying to precisely time to audio cues. Otherwise playback is limited to a stuttering series of stills, anywhere from 2 or 3 per second to one every few seconds, while audio plays smoothly. My disappointments with Titler Pro are due primarily to the need to be constantly rendering & re-rendering a timeline segment containing a title once any changes are made. By the way, impressively quick replies there. Marcus, maybe you are the person I was doing the back & forth with this week via NBF customer support.






Newblue titler pro for windows